I should be doing homework

But who gives a shit.

This is a stream of conscious journal entry filled with EMOTIONS.

I sighed and tried to get it out and now I have type it out.

I’m tired. I’m tired of over-thinking, under-thinking, getting up, trying, peeing, working, eating, sleeping, paying bills, worrying about my health, my lack of relationships, my few friendships, my shitty attitude, my car, bills, ABORTION!, ISIS! NORTH KOREA! THE WHALES! ORGANIC FOODS!

I try to give a shit. i really do. but it’s exhausting. I just want to be spooned. But I have a shitty attitude. šŸ˜¦

I’m too cute to be single. Like for real. This is ridiculous.glasscase

I’m not a fucking harpy. Or maybe I am. At least tell me I’m a fucking harpy. I’ll at least get a fucking clue.

Whine whine. complain. complain.

I’m just tired. I’m tired of my shitty attitude. I’m tired of the world’s shitty attitude. I’m tired of being jerked around and teased and reduced to a body part.

When did adulthood become Ground Hog Day? I feel like a hamster in a wheel just walking along, sometimes distracted, but I’m just still walking and not getting anywhere.

What is that? What is this place?

Leave a Reply

